Korean Studies

• Getting Started
  • About the Collection
  • Search Tips : General
  • Search Tips : McCune-Reishauer Romanization
• ReferenceToggle Dropdown
  • Reference Resources in English
  • Bibliographies in Korean
  • Encyclopedias in Korean
  • Dictionaries in Korean
  • Yearbooks in Korean
• Primary SourcesToggle Dropdown
  • Primary Sources at Rubenstein
  • Colonial Period
  • Post-liberation Period
  • Korean War
  • North Korea
  • Early Missionaries in Korea
  • Colonial Korean Postcard Collection 1900-1945
  • Adan Mungo Collection (아단문고 미공개 자료 총서)
  • Old Textbook Collection (1945~1953)
  • Newspaper Archives
• E-resourcesToggle Dropdown
  • Finding Books & Articles
  • Encyclopedia & Dictionary
  • Newspaper Archives
  • Image & Multimedia
  • Statistics/Government Resources
  • Maps
  • Online Resources - General
  • Online Resources - History
  • Online Resources - Culture
  • Online Resources - Language
  • Online Resources - Literature
  • Online Resources - Philosophy & Religion
  • Online Resources - Film & Performing Arts
  • Online Resources - Full text databases at Duke
  • Online Resources - Libraries & Associations
  • Open Access Resources on Korea
• PeriodicalsToggle Dropdown
  • History
  • Sociology
  • Language & Literature
  • Film & Performing Arts
  • Politics
  • Economics
  • Buddhism
  • Core English Journals in Korean Studies
• FilmsToggle Dropdown
  • Duke's Korean Film Collection
  • Women in Korean War
  • Korean War
  • Koreans in Japan (Zainichi)
  • Colonial Period
  • Post colonialism
  • Korean Wave and Korean Pop Culture
  • North Korean Refugees
  • Cultural Diversity / Multiculturalism
  • Korean Society and Women
  • Korean Society and Family
  • Ethnicity, Migration, Diaspora
  • Others
  • Related Subject Heading
  • New DVDs
  • DVDs more....
• New Arrivals
• Grants
• News & Events
• Classes on Korea