East Asian Review
In-depth studies on issues related to East Asia, especially on the Korean peninsula and the surrounding powers.
Journal of Korean Religions
Divinity School Library BL2230 .J68
*Online full text available from 2010-present, peer-reviewed and published twice yearly, in April and October.
Journal of Korean Studies
Perkins/Bostock DS901 .J68
Outstanding articles from all disciplines concering Korea.
A peer reviewed journal, it contains articles, book reviews, and other editorial matters on all aspects of politics, economics, societies and culture relevant to Korea.
*Online full text available from 1998-present
A variety of scholarly topics through interdisciplinary and multicultural articles, book reviews, and essays in the humanities and social sciences.
*Online full text available from 1997-present
The Review of Korean Studies
*Free full text available at the Academy of Korean Studies website.
*Online full text available from 1998-present through DBpia database.
Sungkyun Journal of East Asian Studies
Perkins/Bostock DS501 .S86
Multi-disciplinary journal dedicated to East Asian Studies.
*Free online full text available from the first issue, 2001-present
Journal of economic research
Provides theoretical and empirical aspects of economics, financial economics and related area.
*Free online full text available from 1996-present
International Journal of Buddhist Thought & Culture
Divinity B162 .I58
*Online full text available from 1998-present through KISS database.