Skip to main content

Korean Studies

Duke's Online Catalog

Searching "All"

  • "All" is the new default search tool  
  • Combined results from the Catalog, Articles, e-Journals and Databases finders with the exception of Newspaper articles and Book reviews, which are excluded from results by default 
  • All the books, films, music, special collections, ebooks, database titles and more from our catalog
  • A majority of Duke University's journal subscriptions
  • Our research guides
  • Duke Digital Repository

Searching "Books & Media"

  • Search for books, eBooks, journal titles, music and film
  • Includes special collections and University Archives materials

Searching "Online Journals"

  • Search for journals or periodicals available online through Duke University Libraries (e.g., Lancet, Journal of Neuroscience, Child Development)
  • Click the link for the dates you want to get to specific articles
  • Start here to connect to online journals, but do NOT use this tab to search for specific articles within the journals

Searching "Databases"

  • Search for a specific database
  • Start here to connect to databases, but do NOT use this tab search for specific articles within the databases
  • For help finding an appropriate database, refer to our Research Guides

Searching "Worldcat"

  • Search for items that are not held at Duke University. WorldCat is a cumulative database containing catalog records from many libraries worldwide. These materials can be borrowed through Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Request.