Skip to main content

Korean Studies

Language & Literature

Periodical Call Number Language Description
Acta Koreana
LSC A188AK English Semiannual
*Online full text available from vo.1 (1998)-present through eArticle full-text database.
An kwa pak: Yŏng-Mi munhak yŏngu  In/outside : English studies in Korea 
안과밖: 영미문학연구
East Asian Collection A531K Korean Semiannual
English studies in Korea.
*Online full text available from 1995-present through KISS database.
Asia: magazine of Asian literature
계간문예지 아시아
A832SK English Quarterly
Azalea Perkins/Bostock PL950.2 .A93 English  Annual
Journal of Korean literature & culture
*Online full text available from 2007-present.
Changjak kwa pipyŏng 
창작과 비평
East Asian Collection C456K Korean

Quarterly
*Online full text available from 1966-present through DBpia database

The English language and literature
(Yŏngŏ yŏngmunhak)  영어영문학

Perkins/Bostock E58LL English

Quarterly
*Online full text available from 1955-present through KISS database

Hyŏndae munhak 
현대문학
East Asian Collection H997 Korean Monthly
Korean literature today Perkins/Bostock K84P English Semiannual
Kŭndae munhak. / 근대 문학 (= Modern literature) East Asian Collection Periodical K95N Korean Semiannual
Munhak kwa sahoe 
문학과 사회
East Asian Collection M966H Korean

Quarterly
*Online full text available from 1988-present through DBpia database

Munhak tongne 
문학동네
East Asian Collection M966T Korean

Quarterly
*Online full text available from 1988-present through DBpia database

Silchŏn munhak 
실천문학
East Asian Collection S582 Korean

Quarterly
*Online full text available from 1980-present through DBpia database