Zhongguo li shi di tu ji 中國歴史地圖集 = The historical atlas of China | East Asian Reference | G2306.S1 C55 1982
Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo di tu ji 中华人民共和国地图集 | East Asian Reference Oversize | G2305 .D588 1994
Zhongguo di mao tu ji 中国地貌图集 | East Asian Reference Oversize | G2306.C2 C5 1985
Zhongguo cheng shi di tu ji 中国城市地图集= Atlas of cities of China
East Asian Reference Oversize | G2309.A1 C6 1994
Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo guo jia pu tong di tu ji 中华人民共和国国家普通地图集
East Asian Reference Oversize | G2305 .K96 1995
The Natural features of China | East Asian Reference Oversize | DS706.7 .N3 1992
China Dimensions Data Collection
This collection includes a variety of socioeconomic data, such as county-level geographic information system(GIS) databases, presented at a scale of 1:1,000,000."
Antique Maps (from the Hong Kong University of Sicience & Techonology Library)
The collection includes more than 230 maps, charts, pictures, books and atlases. It represents almost all samples of China maps produced by European cartographers from the 16th to 19th centuries. This cartographic archive vividly records the long history of cross-cultural exchanges between China and the West.
Chinese civilization in time and space by Academic Sinica, Taiwan. Extremely useful web site linked map and times. Maps are based on 中国历史地图集。
Maps of Asia (The Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection, University of Texas at Austin, USA) The maps are mainly produced by the US Central Intelligence Agency. Shaded relief maps are available for China (and parts of it), Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, and Singapore (and many other Asian states and regions). For some parts there are even political, economic, demographic, and still more maps.
京板天文全圖: Capital Edition Of A Complete Map (Of The World Based On) Astronomy (Richard J. Smith, Electronic Text Center for the Asian Studies, Rice University, Houston, TX, USA) A digitized historical map 'Jingban Tianwen Quantu' by Ma Junliang [18th c.], with information on the Qing dynasty administrative boundaries of China, her cities, mountain ranges, overland travel routes, river systems, lakes, coastal communications, deserts, as well as other prominent landmarks. To benefit from site one needs a Java-enabled Web browser on a speedy computer and have a really fast network connection" (T.M. Ciolek, WWW Asian Studies Monitor).