Jewish Studies

Includes Primary Sources, Arts and Pictures, Bibliographies, History Research Resources, Memorials and more.
(The Hebrew University of Jerusalem)

Includes articles and documents covering a wide range of topics.

The Harvard Law School Library's Nuremberg Trials Project presents digitized images or full-text versions of the Library's Nuremberg documents, descriptions of each document, and general information about the trials.

Yale Law School Avalon Project Collection of Documents.

The Nazi War Crimes and Japanese Imperial Government Records Interagency Working Group (IWG) locates, identifies, inventories, and recommends for declassification, currently classified U.S. records relating to Nazi and Japanese Imperial Government war crimes. Once declassified, these records are released to the American public. The group, consisting of high-level representatives from federal agencies and public members, was established by the Nazi War Crimes Disclosure Act and the Japanese Imperial Government Disclosure Act.

This website, Holocaust Denial on Trial, was created by Professor Deborah E. Lipstadt and colleagues and is a joint project of Emory University and Emory’s Tam Institute for Jewish Studies. Its mission is to ensure perpetual access to the evidence, transcripts, judgment, and appeal documents that made the case in the David Irving v. Penguin Books U.K. and Deborah Lipstadt trial and to refute the misleading claims of Holocaust deniers with historical evidence. Alongside these goals, hdot.org strives to educate the public about the threat Holocaust denial poses to history, society, law, and identity. By attempting to force the courts into complicity with his antisemitic, racist worldview, David Irving sought the ultimate legal credential for his hate. Therefore, we present this collection of primary documents and educational materials as aids to students, teachers, journalists, politicians, and the general public to demonstrate power of truth over deception and history over hate.

Resources for educators, an encyclopedia, resources on survivors and victims, and information on the museum's research collection.

Yad Vashem, The World Holocaust Remembrance Center

A Living Memorial to the Holocaust is New York’s contribution to the global responsibility to never forget. The Museum is committed to the crucial mission of educating diverse visitors about Jewish life before, during, and after the Holocaust.

Massuah, International Institute for Holocaust Studies, designed to evoke discourse on the significance of the Holocaust in our contemporary society and culture.

A global human rights organization researching the Holocaust and hate in a historic and contemporary context.

Western Canada's largest collection of Holocaust-related artifacts, survivor testimonies, archival materials, and publications.