Skip to main content

Ivy Plus Libraries' Digital Projects on East Asia: Introduction

Ivy+ Member Libraries

Brown University, Wang, Li<li_wang@brown.edu>

Cornell University, Zheng, Liren<lz14@cornell.edu>

Columbia University, Wang, Chengzhi<cw2165@columbia.edu>

Dartmouth College, Xie, Nielin<nien.lin.xie@dartmouth.edu>

Duke University, Zhou, Luo<luo.zhou@duke.edu>

Harvard University, Yang, Sharon<yang8@fas.harvard.edu>

John Hopkins University, Ye, Yunshan<yye@jhu.edu>

Princeton University, Heijdra, Martin<mheijdra@princeton.edu>

Stanford University, Yang, Jidong<jdyang@stanford.edu>

University of Chicago, Zhou, Yuan<yzhou3@uchicago.edu>

University of Pennsylvania, Vivier, Brian<vivier@pobox.upenn.edu>

Yale University, Meng, Michael<michael.meng@yale.edu>

 

Purpose and contents of this Guide

This is the platform for Ivy plus member libraries to share their published and ongoing digital projects.