| The Free Indological Collection (TFIC): "[T]housands of rare and valuable books on all areas of Indology" Internet Archive |
GRETIL Göttingen Register of Electronic Texts in Indian Languages and related Indological materials from Central and Southeast Asia |
Digital Corpus of Sanskrit (DCS) Searchable lemmatized Sanskrit texts with resolved Sandhis and full morphological and lexical analysis. |
Muktabodha On-line Digital Library Sanskrit texts on Kashmir Shaivism, Siddhanta, & Tantra |
SARIT: Search and Retrieval of Indic Texts |
| National Mission for Manuscripts Kritisampada Government of India |
Endangered Archives Programme British Library |
Project Madurai Ancient Tamil literary classics. |
Nepalese-German Manuscript Cataloguing Project (NGMCP) Formerly, Nepal-German Manuscript Preservation Project |
राज्य मराठी विकास संस्था 600+ rare Marathi books and journals 1820 onwards (Marathi) |
| East India Company Facsimiles of full-text primary sources 1600 to 1947 |
TANAP VOC (Verenigde Oost-Indische Compagnie) Dutch East India Company Archives |
Empire Online Full-text facsimile documents 15th to 20th centuries |
India, Raj and Empire Full-text facsimile documents 1710 to 1937 |
Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan Full-text facsimile documents 1947 - 1971 |
| Medical History of British India Full-text facsimile documents 19th & 20th centuries |
British Parliamentary Papers Relating to India 1662-1947 |
A List and Index of Parliamentary Papers Relating to India 1908-1947 |
Indian General Elections 2009 Web Archive Library of Congress |
Mitra Sharafi's South Asian Legal History Resources |
| Anglo-Indian Legal History Privy Council Appeals; Printed Trial Accounts Selected 18th c. Documents |
French Books on India Bibliography & full-text facsimiles 1531 - 2016 |
Online Textbooks for classes I to XII in Hindi, English and Urdu National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT) |
Dutch Studies on South Asia, Tibet and classical Southeast Asia | data.gov.in Open Government Data (OGD) Platform India Datasets & Applications Government of India |
| Sri Lankan Presidential and General Elections 2010 Web Archive Library of Congress |
A Primer on India's Parliamentary Elections New York Times |
Sanskrit Word Frequency Tool |
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers | TULIP: The universal list of Indian periodicals |
| Perso-Indica: A Critical Survey of Persian Works on Indian Learned Traditions |
A2A Access to Archives Records from The National Archives and over 2,500 archives across the UK |
1947 Partition Archive "[R]ecords life stories shaped by Partition" |
South Indian Sanskrit Manuscripts now catalogued online Royal Asiatic Society (UK) |
Sanskrit Documents In Devanagari, other Indian language scripts, and IAST transliteration |
| India Textbooks Online bookseller |
Five bizarre 'lessons' in Indian textbooks BBC |
NCERT Books PDF Download For Class 1 To 12 – Free eBook Download & App | Early Indian Printed Books 18th and 19th century Bengali |
South Asia Open Archives (SAOA) "With an initial emphasis on colonial-era materials from South Asia, a carefully curated collection of resources will fill gaps in available online collections." |
| Regional Bhakti Scholars Network (RBSN) |
Last updated:
April 3, 2020
Next update:
May 4, 2020
