|Acta Koreana||Perkins/Bostock / A188AK||English||Quarterly
*Online full text available from vol.1(1998) to date through eArticle full-text database.
|East Asian Review||Perkins/Bostock / E13AM||English||Quarterly
In-depth studies on issues related to East Asia, especially on the Korean peninsula and the surrounding powers
|East Asian Collection Periodical / H239M||Korean|
Library Service Center / DS905.92.K6 H36
Published by the Center for Korean Studies, Korea University (고려대학교 한국학연구소)
*Online full text available from1988 to Present in DBPIA
|East Asian Collection Periodicals / H239Z||Korean||Weekly news magazine|
|Journal of Korean Studies||Perkins/Bostock / DS901 .J68||English||
|Korea Focus||Perkins/Bostock / K84FO||English||Monthly webzine available online and a quarterly printed journal.
Ceased on June, 2015.
Commentaries and essays on Korean politics, economy, society and culture, as well as relevant international issues.
Articles, debates, book reviews and book notes regarding the field of Korean Studies.
*Online full text available from 1961 to date
|Perkins/Bostock / K84O||English||Quarterly
A peer reviewed journal, it contains articles, book reviews, and other editorial matters on all aspects of politics, economics, societies and culture relevant to Korea.
*Online full text available from 1998 to date
|Perkins/Bostock / DS901.K854||English||Annual
A variety of scholarly topics through interdisciplinary and multicultural articles, book reviews, and essays in the humanities and social sciences.
*Online full text available from 1997 to date
|Perkins/Bostock K84L||English||*Online full text available from 1987 to date|
Perkins/Bostock / K84A
|East Asian Collection Periodiclas / M966K||Korean||Quarterly
*Online full text available from 1992 to date via DBpia
|East Asian Collection Periodicals / N785||Korean||Bimonthly|
|Perkins/Bostock / P611C||Korean||Monthly; Ceased with 2006 summer|
*Online full text available from 1998 to date through DBpia database.
|Perkins/Bostock / S479J||English||Peer-reviewed biannual publication by Seoul National University. It contains the articles from scholars of all desciplines doing work specifically pertaining to Korea. *Online full text available from 1988 to date through DBpia database.|
|East Asian Collection Periodicals / S615||Korean||Monthly|
|Sungkyun Journal of East Asian Studies||Perkins/Bostock DS501 .S86||
|Semiannual; multi-disciplinary journal dedicated to East Asian Studies.
*Free online full text available from v.1 (2001) to date; also,
|East Asian Collection Periodicals /T641||Korean||Semiannual
*Online full text available from v.1 (1973) to date through KISS database
|East Asian Collection Periodicals / U52S||Korean||Monthly
LIBRARY HAS: June 2002- to date
Wŏlgan Inmul kwa sasang
|East Asian Collection Periodicals / W861I||Korean||Monthly
*Online full text available from v.1 (1998) to date
|East Asian Collection Periodicals / Y65T||Korean||Monthly
LIBRARY HAS: v. 41, no. 6 (June 2002) to date