| Periodical | Call Number | Language | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acta Koreana |
LSC A188AK | English | Semiannual *Online full text available from vo.1 (1998)-present through eArticle full-text database. |
| An kwa pak: Yŏng-Mi munhak yŏn’gu In/outside : English studies in Korea 안과밖: 영미문학연구 |
East Asian Collection A531K | Korean | Semiannual English studies in Korea. *Online full text available from 1995-present through KISS database. |
| Asia: magazine of Asian literature 계간문예지 아시아 |
A832SK | English | Quarterly |
| Azalea | Perkins/Bostock PL950.2 .A93 | English | Annual Journal of Korean literature & culture *Online full text available from 2007-present. |
| Ch‘angjak kwa pip‘yŏng 창작과 비평 |
East Asian Collection C456K | Korean |
Quarterly |
|
The English language and literature |
Perkins/Bostock E58LL | English |
Quarterly |
| Hyŏndae munhak 현대문학 |
East Asian Collection H997 | Korean | Monthly |
| Korean literature today | Perkins/Bostock K84P | English | Semiannual |
| Kŭndae munhak. / 근대 문학 (= Modern literature) | East Asian Collection Periodical K95N | Korean | Semiannual |
| Munhak kwa sahoe 문학과 사회 |
East Asian Collection M966H | Korean |
Quarterly |
| Munhak tongne 문학동네 |
East Asian Collection M966T | Korean |
Quarterly |
| Saemtʻŏ 샘터 | East Asian Collection S127M | Korean | Monthly *Online full text available from 1988-present through DBpia database |
| Silch‘ŏn munhak 실천문학 |
East Asian Collection S582 | Korean |
Quarterly |
| 한국현대문학연구 | Korean | *Online full text available from 1991 to Present in DBPIA | |
| 한글 | Korean | *Online full text available from1932 to Present in DBPIA | |
| 한말연구 | View Online | Korean | *Free Online Full Text through Korean Open Access Journals |
