Skip to Main Content
Home
LibGuides
ECON 490: Economics of Health Care Markets
Getting Started
Search this Guide
Search
ECON 490: Economics of Health Care Markets: Getting Started
Prof. Cuddy
Getting Started
Finding Literature
US and International Health Data
General Econ Data Sources
GSS & CPS Surveys
Firm Data
Related Research Guides
Economics
Business Research
Company and Industry Research
Economists' Papers Archive
: Manuscript and archival collections in the
Rubenstein Library
Trade Data
: Overview of sources and coding schemes
UN Comtrade
: Country-to-country commodity-level trade data
U.S. Economic Data
: From US government agencies
Classes
Game Theory (ECON 190FS-01)
Labor and Family Economics (ECON 371)
Economics Honors Seminars (ECON 495S/496S)
Online Reference Works
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online
This link opens in a new window
Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
North-Holland Handbooks in Economics
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
A Dictionary of Economics
Routledge Dictionary of Economics
21st Century Economics: A Reference Handbook
Annual Reviews
This link opens in a new window
Librarian for Political Science, Public Policy, and Sociology
Ryan Denniston
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
ryan.denniston@duke.edu
Perkins 233
PO Box 90175
Durham, NC 27708
Website
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Subjects:
Government & Law
,
International Relations
,
Non-governmental and Inter-Governmental Organizations (NGOs & IGOs)
,
Political Science
,
Public Policy
,
Social Sciences
,
Sociology
Next:
Finding Literature >>
