Eastview Databases -- unified search engine for Russian Central Newspapers and Social Sciences & Humanities publications, The Current Digest of the Soviet/Post-Soviet Press, as well as full-runs of Moscow News, Pravda, Izvestiia, Voprosy istorii, and Voprosy literatury.
Sobranie zakonodatel'stva Rossiiskoi Federatsii (2012-present) -- full text collection of Russian Federation's laws, legislation by the Federal Assembly, directives of the president, resolutions and directives of the government and directives of the Constitutional Court. Print version available for the period 1994-2020.
Electronic Journals Library -- the "Slaovnic journals section" of this University Regensburg Library guide offers a quick way to see what journals are online, which ones are free, and which ones are only accessible via subscription. To check if Duke Library subscribes to the latter, search our catalog of online journals.
JSTOR -- Duke subscribers have access to the full runs of 19 academic journals devoted specifically to "Slavic Studies," including such leading English-language publications as Slavic Review and Russian Review. For best results, conduct an "advanced search" and use the "journal filter" to narrow results by "Slavic Studies."
Central and East European Online Library -- digital archive that provides access to full text PDF articles from humanities and social science journals on Central, Eastern and South-Eastern European topics.
Журнальный зал -- an online "periodicals reading room," with freely accessible issues of recent Russian-language periodicals, such as Novoe literaturnoe obozrenie; Duke Library subscribes to many of these titles via Eastview's Databases of Social Science and Humanities Publications.
Open Access Russian Journals -- list of Russian academic journals hosted on the eLIBRARY.RU platform that have full-text issues in open access.
Russian History Index -- list of journals dealing with Russian history and Russian history journals (including online journals) and Table of Contents services, curated by Società Italiana per lo Studio della Storia Contemporanea Web Site and the European University Institute's Library and History & Civilization Department..