MarketResearch.com Academic includes full-text market research reports on : Consumer Goods, Heavy Industry, Service Industries, the Public Sector, Life Sciences, Technology & Media, and Demographics.
Search for industry market research reports and industry risk ratings on U.S. industries
Reports focus on industry performance, outlook, products & markets, competitive landscape, major companies, operating conditions, and key statistics. Duke's subscribed content includes: Core NAICS US Industry Market Research Reports, iExpert Summary Reports, US Specialized Super Niche Industry Reports (Current & Future), and China Industry Reports.
Provides detailed niche market research reports on current mega trends and industries; including but not limited to: AI, Big Data & Analytics, Blockchain, IoT, Nanotechnology, and Wearables. Covered industries include Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, Banking, Agriculture and more.
Current Duke students, faculty, and staff have search and read-only access to reports in the MarketsandMarkets Knowledge Store. Users can request up to 3 full-text reports per month for academic use only by completing a request form linked from the database information page
Consumer Markets Worldwide data on products and countries: Statistics: demographic, economic and marketing statistics by country. Forecasts for products and demographic/economic forecasts by country. Directory of consumer brands and the companies that own them; and Market profiles for consumer and industrial product sectors in the UK, USA, France, and Germany.
Duke also has access to the following supplementary modules on Passport: Sustainability (new), Industrial, Product Claims & Positioning, Sports, Cannabis & Economies & Consumers.
Online Economy: Search for market research reports and data for the online economy with a focus on the impact of IT developments on businesses and consumers.
Search for reports related to industry financial analysis benchmarks and industry market trends
Industry Financial Reports analyze 5,500 lines of business and up to a dozen sales classes at US, state and metro levels. Industry market reports cover 9,000 business segments in market areas as small as a single zip code or as large as the US
Presents market share data on over four thousand companies, and 2500 products, facilities, and brands. Several entries are usually available under each industry. Latest in Perkins Reference at HF5410 .M35
SimplyAnalytics is a web-based report-generating nad mapping application that includes demographic, business, and marketing data.
Includes data from the US Census, the American Community Survey (ACS), the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), D&B's Points-of-Interest business directory, and MRI-SimmonsLOCAL consumer behavior dataset.
From the Bureau of the Census. Includes data from recent Decennial Censuses, recent Economic Censuses, the American Community Survey, and other sources.
A Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) survey on the buying habits of American consumers, including data on their expenditures, income, and consumer unit (families and single consumers) characteristics.
A Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) survey on the amount of time people spend doing various activities, such as paid work, childcare, volunteering, and socializing.
