History 122: History of Latinx in US

Search for journal articles on Latin America, the Caribbean, the U.S.-Mexican border, and Hispanics in the U.S. Coverage: 1967 to the present.

Search for journal articles in the social sciences and humanities for the interdisciplinary study of Hispanic and Latin America, and the Caribbean Basin.

Search for articles on research related to race relations, ethnic studies, discrimination, and immigration studies. Coverage: 1975 to present.

Search full text of popular magazines, academic journals and selected newspaper articles mostly written in Spanish from the mid-1990s to Present.

Full-text access to documentation and analysis of human rights violations worldwide.

Index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. Coverage: 1954 to present. This is the most important database for secondary literature in the field of U.S. history.

Index of literature covering the history and culture of all countries from 1450 to the present, except the United States and Canada. Coverage is 1955 to present. This is the companion database to America: History and Life. The two databases can be searched simultaneously.

Provides access to current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. The hallmark of this database is that you can do cited reference searching. For example, you can quickly access a listing of other authors that have cited an article or book that you are using for your research. Coverage begins from 1900.

International literature in sociology and related social and behavioral sciences disciplines. Coverage: 1952 to present.