Financial Markets: Bonds

• Bloomberg - provides price and analysis on domestic and international government, municipal, and corporate bonds.  Bloomberg workstations are available at the Ford Library as well as Perkins Data and GIS Services Department.
• FactSet - provides US and international company and financial markets informaton including equity, bond, and economic data. 
• Mergent FISD -  a comprehensive database of publicly-offered U.S. bonds. FISD contains issue details on over 140,000 corporate, corporate MTN (medium term note), supranational, U.S. Agency, and U.S. Treasury debt securities and includes more than 550 data items. FISD provides details on debt issues and the issuers.
• Refinitiv Workspace - Refinitiv Workspace (RWS) contains market data, company financials and filings, ESG data, earnings estimates, transaction data, analyst research, and more. RWS replaces Thomson ONE and provides access to similar content. Includes Datastream.
• S&P Global NetAdvantage - includes corporate bond data through the Bond Screener.  To locate, enter the company's name, then select Bond Screener.

Mergent bond record - Ford Library Reference HG4961 .M66 B66

Previously known as Moody's Bond Record, this monthly publication includes ratings and price data on corporate, convertibles, government, and municipal bonds. 

Bond guide - Ford Library Reference HG4501.S76 S11

Published monthly by Standard & Poors, the Bond Guide includes ratings, fixed charge coverage, balance sheet, ratios, long-term debt outstanding, and price data for corporate offerings.