Bloomberg - provides quotes, news, financial analysis, and stock screening on companies worldwide. Workstations available at the Ford Library and Perkins Data & GIS Department. Please note, users must create their own account to access.
CRSPvia WRDS - the University of Chicago's Center for Research in Security Prices maintains the most comprehensive collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets.with data beginning December, 1925.
FactSet - provides US and international company and financial markets informaton including equity, bond, and economic data. Note: non-Fuqua Duke users may access FactSet in the Ford Library.
Factiva - use the company search option to locate 15 minute delayed and historical quotes.
Morningstar Investment Research Center - provides real-time quotes, analysis, and screening tools on more than 15,000 domestic and international stocks.
NYSE TAQ - New York Stock Exchange's Trade and Quote, or TAQ, contains intraday transactions data (trades and quotes) for all securities listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and American Stock Exchange (AMEX), as well as Nasdaq National Market System (NMS) and SmallCap issues. Note: users must register for a day-pass by clicking the NYSE TAQ link.
Refinitiv Workspace (RWS) - contains market data, company financials and filings, ESG data, earnings estimates, transaction data, analyst research, and more. RWS replaces Thomson ONE and provides access to similar content. Includes Datastream.
S&P Global NetAdvantage - provides users with a 15 minute delayed and historical quotes plus news, valuation, dividends & splits, analysis, and estimates. Also includes Standard & Poors publications such as the Stock Reports and Corporation Records.
Value Line Research Center - provides users with analysis including volatility, historical and forecast financials and earnings, ratios, ratings, and screening tools.
