17th-18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
19th Century British Library Newspapers
Archives Direct- Foreign Office Files-selected countries- ~1919-1981
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
China: Trade, Politics & Culture, 1793-1980
Declassified Documents Reference System
Early English books online EEBO
Eighteenth Century Collections Online ECCO
Foreign Broadcast Information Service Daily Reports
Hansard 1803-2004 (British Parliamentary Debates)
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers
Illustrated London news historical archive, 1842-2003
Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals
Northern Ireland. A Divided Community 1921-1972
Parliament rolls of Medieval England, 1275-1504
Primary Source Microfilm’s online guides
Slavery, Abolition, and Social Justice, 1490-2007
Times digital archive 1785-1985
Women, War, and Society, 1914-1918
African American newspapers 19th C
America's Historical Newspapers
Atlanta Constitution 1868-1939
Atlanta Daily World (1932-2003)
Declassified Documents Reference System
Early English books online EEBO
Eighteenth Century Collections Online ECCO
Everyday Life and Women in America, c.1800-1920
Los Angeles Times, 1881-1985 (incomplete)
North American women's letters
Primary Source Microfilm’s online guides
ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
ProQuest Historical Newspapers (combined search)
Slavery, Abolition, and Social Justice, 1490-2007
Wall Street Journal, 1889-1989
Women and social movements in the United States, 1600-2000
The Avalon Project – Yale University
http://avalon.law.yale.edu/
Digital Vaults – National Archives and Records Administration
http://www.digitalvaults.org/
EuroDocs: Online Sources for European History – Brigham Young University
http://eudocs.lib.byu.edu/index.php/Main_Page
Internet History Sourcebook Project – Fordham University
http://www.fordham.edu/halsall/
100 Milestone Documents in American History – National Archives and Records Administration
http://www.ourdocuments.gov/content.php?page=milestone
