Skip to Main Content
Home
LibGuides
Physics
Getting Started
Search this Guide
Search
Physics: Getting Started
Getting Started
Find Articles
New & Featured Books
Offsite & Mobile Library Access
Science Writing
Citations
For Faculty
Ask a Librarian
Google Scholar + Get it @ Duke
To add the Get it @ Duke button to Google Scholar, follow the steps shown in the video linked above. This will allow you to click through to the full text of an article at Duke Libraries while off campus.
chat loading...
Physics Online Reference Resources
Oxford Dictionary of Physics
Penguin Dictionary of Physics
A Concise Handbook of Mathematics, Physics, and Engineering Sciences
A student's guide to Einstein's major papers
Handbook of atomic, molecular and optical physics
Handbook of Particle Physics
Handbook of Radioactivity Analysis
Handbook of modern sensors: physics, designs and applications
Computational methods for physics
Clifford algebra : a computational tool for physicists
Dictionary of material science and high energy physics
Dictionary of geophysics, astrophysics and astronomy
Compendium of quantum physics
Oxford Reference Online: Physical Sciences and Mathematics
A course in theoretical physics
Online Physics Courses
more...
less...
List of free online courses in Physics from the world’s leading universities
Search Duke Libraries
Some suggested subject-heading searches to help you get started.
Physics
Biophysics
Quantum Theory
Relativity (Physics)
Nuclear Physics
Particles (Nuclear Physics)
Quantum field theory
Your Librarian
Ciara Healy
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Perkins Library
ciara.healy@duke.edu
660-5829
Subjects:
Mathematics, Data & Statistics
,
Neuroscience
,
Physics & Astrophysics
,
Psychology
,
Sciences
Quick Reference Library Handout
2016 Grad Orientation Handout
New to Duke Libraries?
Library Guide for Science & Engineering Students
Next:
Find Articles >>
