History of Chinese Medicine

This database of primary sources is built in DocuSky, and collects 3830 chapters of Buddhist, Daoist and medical writings into a single place, and enables users to search them, and analyse them. The corpus is drawn from the Buddhist and Daoist canons, but also from a boutique collection of medical literature, which contains a number of elsewhere unpublished medical manuscripts, including Mawangdui 馬王堆, Shuihudi 睡虎地, and Wuwei 武威, and Zhoujiatai 周家臺.

以「疾病事件」與「疾病地圖」為架構，呈現魏晉南北朝小說與歷代僧傳當中的疾病敘述。所涉及魏晉南北朝小說有35本, 包含有志人、志怪、雜傳等各種文類；歷代僧傳有4本. 另外也從歷代史料（包含正史、編年史、記事體、地志等）中整理出歷史上重大的疾疫事件，勾勒出魏晉南北朝小說與歷代僧傳的歷史語境，作為參照座標.

COVID-19 changed and disrupted the lives of everyone around the world. The Duke University Medical Center Archives, in conjunction with the Duke University Archives, collected COVID-19 stories from students, staff, faculty, and other people who lived, worked, and studied at Duke in order to document this unique period of time. Stories of all formats were accepted. Contains the COVID-19 stories of Duke Health professionals. Materials date to 2020.

A collection created by the Content Development Group of the International Internet Preservation Consortium in collaboration with Archive-It to preserve web content related to the ongoing Novel Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak. Identification of seed websites and initial web crawling began in February 2020, and the collection will continue to add new content as needed during the course of the outbreak and its containment. High priority subtopics include: coronavirus origins; information about the spread of infection; regional or local containment efforts; medical and scientific aspects; social aspects; economic aspects; and political aspects. Websites from anywhere in the world and in any language are in scope.

Topics include 2019-nCoV, SARS-CoV-2, COVID-19, coronavirus, Wuhan, Wuhan virus, Wuhan pneumonia, 2019新型冠狀病毒, 武汉市, 武漢病毒, 武漢市肺炎, 冠狀病毒,