Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides industry financial analysis benchmarks and industry market trends. Industry Financial Reports analyze 5,500 lines of business and up to a dozen sales classes at US, state and metro levels. Industry market reports cover 9,000 business segments in market areas as small as a single zip code or as large as the US.
EXPERT TIP: Please contact the Ford library reference desk for further help.
Contains full text market research reports focusing on companies and broad industry sectors: consumer goods, energy, finance, healthcare, and technology. Market analysis and forecasting looks at major issues and threats for each sector with analytical commentary and data.
Business Source Complete
Full text access to articles on management, finance, economics, industry, accounting, and international business from popular business magazines, scholarly journals, and trade publications.
Provides full text access to Dow Jones and Reuters Newswires, The Wall Street Journal, Barron's, other Dow Jones publications, and extensive newspaper & journal coverage. Note: Due to licensing restrictions, Factiva cannot be accessed at DKU.
Presents market and finance data arranged by country. includes a country's financial profile, current political, economic, legal, operations, tax, and security risks news, & long term (5 year) financial projections.
Adds over 600 market research reports into European, UK-specific and US consumer markets every year.
Provides worldwide company and industry profiles, financials and analysts reports, as well as business related articles, executive biographies, links to company home pages, and trade press articles.
A comprehensive database of financial information, covering corporate research, competitive analysis, investment information, and industry analysis.
Contains more than 6 million source documents from various databases, including: Disclosure, Worldscope, MarkIntel market research, I/B/E/S, and more. Provides data for corporate research, competitive analysis, and investment information. Includes comprehensive financial data on U.S. and international public companies.