Southeast Asia

Provides access to an extensive collection of journals, newspapers, magazines, and newswires.

The premier index to United Nations documents including Official Records, masthead documents, draft resolutions, meeting records, UN Sales Publications, and the UN Treaty Series citations. Also included is the full-text of several thousand UN documents.

Indexes the scholarly literature on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.

Includes Cambridge History of Southeast Asia

Offers full texts and/or abstracts of books, journals, conference proceedings, and research reports in the field of International Affairs. Subject coverage includes global issues, world politics and political science, religions, nationalism, terrorism, diplomacy, security, and the world economy.

ranslations of foreign broadcasts and publications done by the U.S. intelligence community for policy makers and analysts; provides foreign perspectives on events. It includes the Daily Reports for 1941-1974 and the Daily Report Annexes for 1974-1996.

Contains citations and abstracts to literature on the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present.

Indexes articles and book reviews from more than 450 legal periodicals published worldwide, including journals, essay collections, festschrifts, and congress reports.

Provides full text access to a wide range of U.S. and international news, business, and legal information sources. Academic Universe is particularly strong in legislative, government, company, financial and demographic information, market research, and industry reports. Academic Universe provides online access to continuously updated archives of state and federal statutes, regulations, and case law. It also covers reference directories, medical and health resources, biographical information, and polls and public opinion surveys.

Provides indexing and complete abstracting of statistics produced by various agencies.

Provides citations to research in literature, literary criticism, linguistics, modern languages, drama, folklore, film and video. Covers American, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Yiddish, European, Asian, African, and Latin American literature and folklore.

index and full text journal articles, books, research reports, policy papers, conference papers and datasets from universities, government bodies, corporate publishers, and think tanks.

Indexes international information on politics, public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general. Covers journals, books, government publications, and directories. Covers 1972 to present.

News from all over the world translated into English.

A collection of full text news articles from more than 1,500 international sources.