American Antiquarian Society
History of Science Database Indexes scholarly and technical periodicals, books, and government documents. concerning the history of science and technology
JSTOR A collection of Scholarly periodicals- full text is available for all items.
America History and Life Secondary literature in North American history 1954 to present
Historical Abstracts Secondary sources in world history except North America
Technology and culture (0040-165X)
| from 1959 to 2004 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences VII Collection |
| from 1959 to 1995 in PAO Collection 3 (Old Version) |
| from 01/01/1996 to 05/31/2000 in ABI/INFORM Complete, ABI/INFORM Global and ProQuest Research Library |
| from 07/01/1998 to present in Project MUSE - Premium Collection |
| from 06/02/2002 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Complete, ABI/INFORM Global and ProQuest Research Library |
IEEE annals of the history of computing (1058-6180)
| from 1992 to present in IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) |
| from 01/01/2008 to present in Project MUSE - Premium Collection |
IEEE technology & society magazine (0278-0097)
| from 1988 to present in IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) |
Science, technology, & human values (0162-2439)
| from 1978 to 2006 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection |
| from 01/01/1997 to 09/01/1998 in Academic OneFile, Expanded Academic ASAP and General OneFile |
| from 01/01/1999 to present in SAGE Premier 2010 |
Isis (0021-1753)
| from 03/01/2002 to present in University of Chicago Press Journals |
| from 1913 to 2004 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection |
| from 1817 to 1848 in Journals@UrMEL |
Osiris (0369-7827)
| from 1936 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection |
| from 2006 to present in University of Chicago Press Journals |
Wired (San Francisco, Calif.) (1059-1028)
| from 06/01/2008 to present in Science Reference Center |
| from 02/01/2008 to present in Biography Resource Center, General OneFile, General Reference Center Gold and LexisNexis Academic |
| from 11/01/2008 to present in ProQuest Research Library |
| from 03/01/1993 to present in Freely Accessible Journals and Freely Accessible Science Journals |
