Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CRSP via WRDS
Time series collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and Nasdaq stock markets. The Merged file includes detailed income statement and balance sheet data.
Compustat via WRDS
Compustat provides the annual and quarterly Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Statement of Cash Flows, and supplemental data items on most publicly held companies. COMPUSTAT files also contain information on aggregates, industry segments, banks, market prices, dividends, and earnings.
Covers equity prices, bonds, market indices, futures and options, and interest and exchange rate data, but only available on workstations in Ford Library.
Provides worldwide company and industry profiles, financials and analyst reports.
Contains more than 6 million source documents from various databases, including: Disclosure, Worldscope, MarkIntel market research, I/B/E/S, and more. Provides data for corporate research, competitive analysis, and investment information. Includes comprehensive financial data on U.S. and international public companies.
Flash, .pdf and .doc user guides for WRDS, Datastream and Onesource.
A long series of pre-answered finance (and other) reference questions. Click the Finance link and choose your question. Links provided in the answers.