Spanish, Portuguese and Iberian Film Databases - are great for exploring have several films and documentaries from Latin America, Spain and Portugal.
Digitalia Film Library
Browse a collection of streaming feature and documentary films from Spain, France, other European and eastern European countries, North American Classic films, and Latin American films from many Latin American countries including Mexico, Argentina, Chile, and Brazil. Not all films include English subtitles.
Kanopy
Find and view streaming video. Includes thousands of award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases across diverse subjects and disciplines
Latin America in Video
Search across 400 original-language documentaries from some of the most important producers and independent filmmakers in Latin America.
Films on Demand: World Cinema Video Collection
This unique collection includes the best of the silent era, groundbreaking international directors, masterpieces from the mid-20th century, and contemporary films from around the world, including Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean, the Middle East, and North America. Titles in this collection can be searched through Films on Demand Master Academic portal.
Docuseek
Find and watch streaming video of documentary and social issues films. Includes the Docuseek Complete Collection, Pragda Complete Film Collection, Good Docs, Icarus Films, Women Make Movies, and Collective Eye films.
Pragda
Streaming platform with hundreds of Latinx, Latin American, and Spanish fiction films, documentaries, shorts, and series.
