The End of Term Web Archive captures and saves U.S. Government websites at the end of presidential administrations. Websites have been preserved from administrative changes in 2008, 2012, 2016, 2020, and 2024.
The Gov WayBack Machine contains historical versions of U.S. government websites from before January 20, 2025.
The Barack Obama presidential library provides access to memos, letters, records of policy decisions, electronic records, and personal artifacts of the Obama presidency from 2009-2016. This website is hosted by the National Archives and will not be updated.
The Joseph R. Biden Jr. presidential library provides access to photographs, speeches, press releases, digital data, and other public domain records of the Biden presidency from 2021-2024. This website is hosted by the National Archives and will not be updated.
The Donald J. Trump presidential library provides access to photographs, speeches, press releases, digital data, and other public domain records of the Trump presidency from 2017-2021. This website is hosted by the National Archives and will not be updated.
This website is a regularly updated mirror of all data files linked from data.gov. The repository is maintained by the Harvard Law School Library Innovation Lab as part of their project to preserve U.S. federal public data.
The Archive-It - Federal Depository Library Program Web Archive is harvested by Library Services and Content Management in the U.S. Government Publishing Office and have been an Archive-It partner since November 2011. The Federal Depository Library Program harvests select U.S. Government web sites in their entirety.
This website contains links to archives of the U.S. Department of State from each presidential administration going back to William J. Clinton.
