Skip to Main Content
Home
LibGuides
Consumer Reports Archives
Other Consumer Movement Collections: Print Materials
Search this Guide
Search
Consumer Reports Archives
Getting Started
Personal Papers
Departmental Records
Print, Photographic, and Audiovisual Materials
Other Consumer Movement Collections: Archival Materials
Other Consumer Movement Collections: Print Materials
Print Materials
Other Consumer Movement Collections: Print Materials
Johnny Get Your Money's Worth (and Jane, Too!)
by Ruth Brindze, 1938.
Your Dollar, How Much Can You Get Out of It?
by Consumers Union, 1939.
Consumers All: The Problem of Consumer Protection
by Joseph Gaer, 1940.
Consumers Can Help Win the War
by Jessie V. Coles, 1943.
Off to the Right Start in Choosing Your Household Treasures
by Marjorie Binford Woods, 1955.
How to Be a Wise Consumer
by AngeĢlica W. Cass, 1959.
Kiplinger's Family Buying Guide
by the staff of Changing times, the Kiplinger Magazine, 1962.
The Vulnerable Americans
by Curt Gentry, 1966.
The Plot to Make You Buy
by John Fisher, 1968.
Beware
by Ralph Nader, 1971.
Who Put the Con in Consumer?
by David Sanford, 1972.
Canadian Consumers' Survival Book
by Ellen Roseman, 1977.
The Expert consumer: A Complete Handbook
by Kenneth Eisenberger, 1977.
Consumer Activists: They Made a Difference: A History of Consumer Action Related by Leaders in the Consumer Movement
by National Consumers Committee for Research and Education, 1982.
Consumer's Survival Guide--Florida Edition
by Patrick Comer, c1995.
<<
Previous:
Other Consumer Movement Collections: Archival Materials
