Sabin Americana contains works about the Americas published throughout the world from 1500 to the early 1900's.
American Periodicals Series (APS) provide images of popular American newspaper, professional journals and magazines, 1740-1900.
Early American Imprints I (Evans) is the digital version of the Early Amerian Imprints, includes more than 37,000 broadsides, pamphlets, and books published from 1639 to 1800.
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) provides access to the complete works of many 18th century authors,.
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice is a digital collection documenting the key aspects of slavery worldwide.
Slavery and Anti-Slavery documents the history of slavery in America and the rest of the world from the late 15th-early 20th century.
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 examines United States women's social movements from colonial times-present through primary source documents.
North American Women's Letters and Diaries contains over 2000 sources from North American women from colonial times-1950.
The American West provides access to manuscripts, maps, ephemeral material, and rare printed sources from the Graff Collection about the American West, 1722-1939 with the heaviest concentration on the period of 1830-1939.
Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitution Digital Edition documents ratification process/debate in each of the thirteen states' conventions.
Periodicals Index Online indexes thousands of selected periodicals in the humanities and social sciences from their first issues, 1770-1995.
Handbill advertising slave auction in Charleston, South Carolina, 1769
http://www.greatblacksinwax.org/Exhibits/middle_pass.htm
