Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Articles & Documents
Alternative Press Index
Bibliographic database of journal, newspaper, and magazine articles from international alternative, radical, and left periodicals covering 1969-1990.
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Covers theory and research in international affairs; includes NGO publications.
Provides access to The International Monetary Fund's recent publications, including periodicals, books, analytical papers, and statistics.
Full text of all journals and books as well as data published by the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) since 1998; includes International Energy Agency (IEA) statistics.
Official Documents System of the United Nations (UN ODS)
Comprises the full text of United Nations documents, including resolutions and decisions since 1993, with selected earlier coverage.
Political and economic analysis from the transition of the Cold War to the new World Order, 1984-to the present.
Chronicles foreign affairs through a wide variety of sources including journal articles, books, government documents, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, IGO publications, Internet material, etc.
Peace Research Abstracts
Includes citations from core journals covering essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Political Science Complete
Indexing and abstracts for top-ranked scholarly journals, recent reference works, and professional conference papers in Political Science.
Sociology Source ultimate
Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.
World Bank e-Library
Current, online, fully cross-searchable portal of over 5,000 World Bank documents, including World Bank publications and Policy Research Working Papers.
Europa World Yearbook
Presents recent history, government, economic affairs, defense, education, social welfare, etc. of 250 countries and profiles over 1,650 international organizations.
Gale Directory Library
In the drop-down list, use Encyclopedia of Associations – Int’l Organizations to find NGO’s.
Proquest Statistical Insight
Indexes statistics on population and demographics, business and financial activities, domestic and international trade, government programs, health, and politics.
Pools major UN statistical databases and those of several international organizations into a single internet environment.
Compilation of a number of World Bank data products, the most significant one being World Development indicators (WDI).