Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Chinalaw Info 北大法宝
Laws and regulations from Mainland of China, many with English translations; also cases and legal journals articles. one concurrent user.
Comprehensive laws and regulations, cases from the Supreme Court and provincial, local, and special courts, and select model contracts and legal journals.
Full text and original image of this daily newspaper. Keywords searchable includes title, author, full text, section, page, column., etc.
China economy, public policy, and security database (皮书)
Pishu are reports feature exclusive research and analysis by the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences and authors from similar institutions.
China Leadership Monitor offers authoritative assessments of trends in Chinese leadership politics and policy. you’ll find articles from the current issue as well as an archive of back issues, and subscription information.
政策信息 government policy and analysis.
中国网 Includes government White Papers and China News from the People's Republic of China. Links to some of very useful information, such as recent government laws and policy, important government official speeches.
China Data Online (Chinese & English)
Includes the economic statistics of China, arranged by regions and categories; monthly and yearly reports on China’s macroeconomic development; statistical databases about China’s population and economy at the county and city level; and financial indicators of more than 568 industrial branches.
China Statistical Yearbooks Full-text Database 中国经济社会发展统计数据库
There are 630 titles, 3606 volumes of statistical yearbooks and 1353370 entries (including 940371 statistical charts) in the database.
Political Handbook of the World
Covers every country in the world and intergovernmental organizations; with extensive political background, economics, social movements, history and leadership of political parties, and current issues
Search for market and finance data by country. Includes a country's profile, current political, economic, legal, tax, security risk news, and long term (5 year) financial projections
Current intelligence and geopolitical analysis for businesses and government agencies' use in strategic decision-making