Chinese Americans

Chinatownology has a nice site on Chinatowns around the world: http://www.chinatownology.com/chinatowns_of_the_world.html, the following are those not included in their websites:

North America:

• Boston Chinatown
• Houston Chinatown
• LA Chinatown
• New York Chinatown
• Chicago Chinatown
• Toronto Chinatown

Latin America:

• Barrio Chino, Habana: an ongoing project that aims to document the remaining fragments of the once glorious Chinatown in Habana, Cuba
• Chinese immigrants in Cuba from Arizona State University Library, 1840-1990
• Chinatown, Lima, Peru
• Mexico City Chinatown

Europe:

• London Chinatown
• Paris Chinatown
• Chinatown, Milan, Italy: Via Paolo Sarpi is a street in Milan, Italy known to be the center of the city's Chinese community. Milan hosts the oldest and largest Chinese community in Italy, with about 17,000 people in 2010. 
• Chinatown, Romania

Thes following are selected resources from University of British Columbia Library's page on Asian Canadian Studies:

• A Brief Chronology of Chinese Canadian History: from Segregation to Integration: A digital collection of a series of booklets focusing on specific Chinatowns across Canada.
• Chinese Canadian Stories - University of British Columbia: This digitized collection consists of materials that document Chinese Canadian history represented in the holdings of UBC Library, SFU Library, City of Vancouver Archives, Community Historical Recognition Program (CHRP) community partners, and other community contributors.

• The Chung Collection (The University of British Columbia): This website connects you to the Wallace B. Chung and Madeline H. Chung Collection at the UBC Library, which contains items in various formats related to early British Columbia history, immigration and settlement, particularly of Chinese people in North America, and the Canadian Pacific Railway Company.

• Chinese-Canadian Collection (University of Victoria): This collection contains documents drawn from the fonds of the Chinese Consolidated Benevolent Association held in the University of Victoria Archives. Most items are handwritten in traditional Chinese script with English translations.

• Chinese Canadian Historical Society of BC

• Chinese Canadian Story: The Yip Sang Family: Story of a Chinese immigrant to Canada who went on to become a prominent Vancouver businessman, with a collection of artifacts which illustrate the history of Vancouver's Chinatown.
• Chinese Canadian History: From the Vancouver Public Library, containing links to useful websites as well as digital library resources.