Neuroscience and Psychology journals published in France are indexed in major databases in the sciences. Most databases allow users to limit their results to "Language French".
Below you will find a list of journals from France included in Pubmed, Web of Science, and CAIRN. If full-text of an article of interest is not provided by Duke, use Duke Document Delivery to order the article. The inventory below will give you a sense of "coverage" for materials from France in a selection of Duke databases
Pubmed
Pubmed identifies 1142 journals from France; the list below is the subset for neurology, psychology, psychiatry
- Gériatrie et psychologie neuropsychiatrie du vieillissement
- Psychologie & neuropsychiatrie du vieillissement
- Dialogues in clinical neuroscience
- Epileptic disorders : international epilepsy journal with videotape
- The European journal of neuroscience
- Neuropsychiatrie de l'enfance et de l'adolescence
- Journal of neuroradiology. Journal de neuroradiologie
- Revue d'électroencéphalographie et de neurophysiologie clinique
- Actualités neurophysiologiques
- Revue de neuropsychiatrie infantile et d'hygiène mentale de l'enfance
- Revue d'oto-neuro-ophtalmologie
- Revue neurologique
- L'année psychologique
- Psychologie & neuropsychiatrie du vieillissement
- European psychiatry : the journal of the Association of European Psychiatrists
- Journal / International Association For The History Of Psychoanalysis
- Soins. Psychiatrie
- Neuropsychiatrie de l'enfance et de l'adolescence
- La Psychiatrie de l'enfant
- Revue de neuropsychiatrie infantile et d'hygiène mentale de l'enfance
- Revue française de psychanalyse
- L' Evolution psychiatrique
- L'Hygiéne mentale
- Annales médico-psychologiques
Web of Science
Web of Science indexes 16725 journals total in all disciplines. Below is a selection from 212 journals for neurology, psychology, psychiatry from France
- Annales medico-psychologiques
- Bulletin de l academie nationale de medecine
- Chemical senses
- Douleur analg
- Encephale-revue de psychiatrie clinique biologique et therapeutique
- Epilepsies
- Epileptic disorder
- European psychiatry
- Journal of neuroradiology
- Journal of physiol-paris
- MS-medecine sciences
- Neurochirurgie
- Neurophysiol clin
- Pratiques psychologiques
- Presse medicale
- PSN-psychiatrie sciences humaines neurosciences
- Psychiatrie de l enfant
- Psycho-oncologie
- Psychologie & neuropsychiatrie du vieillissement
- Revue neurologique
- Travail humain
- Actes de la recherche en sciences sociales
- Annee psychologique
- Archives Europeennes de sociologie
- European psychiatry
- Evolution psychiatrique
- International journal of psychology
- Pratiques psychologiques
- Psychiatrie de l enfant
- Psychologie francaise
- Psychologie du travail et des organisations
- Revue francaise de linguistique appliquee
- Revue francaise de sociologie
- Revue internationale de psychologie sociale-international review of social psychology
- Sciences sociales et sante
- Sociologie du travail
CAIRN
CAIRN indexes 255 journals from France in major dsciplines, the list of titles in Psychology and Social Science can be downloaded at the site Bouquets
