Browse By Tag
"gulag.epub.mobi.pdf19thc2011 arab revolutions2011 revolution205;abnormalabortionacademicachievementackermanactivismadaptationadvancedadvanced writingafricaafricanafrican american artafrican_americanagingamericaamerica'samericanamerican historyamerican revolutionamerican_historyaminal_human_relationshipanarchismanarchistandanimal_welfareanimeantebellumantisemitismapocalypsearab barometerarab revolutionsarab springarcgisarchaeologyarchitectarchitecturearchival research in europearchivesargentinaarguingarlartart_historyartifactsartsasiaasia_pacific_instituteasianasian americansasian studiesassessmentastronomyastrophysicsathensathleticsatlantic historyaustenaustraliaauthorautobiographybahrainbaldwinballetbalserosbaltimorebardillbattlesbeckwithbeijing;biblebibliographicbibliographybio-fuelbiofuelbiographybiotechnologyblackblackburnblueprintsboat_peoplebollywoodbombaybook_fairsborderborder. borderlandsborderwork(s)borderworksbosphorusbrainbrazilbritainbritishbritish empirebritish historybryan pittsbuddhismbuddhistbunche-institutebungo;burden_of_diseasebusinessbyattcabaretcamptcanadacanadiancanadian studiescapitalismcaribbeancaribbean_filmcaribbean_studiescarolina-duke program in german studiescasinosccscensuscentercenter for documentary studiescenter for european studies library resourcescentral asiachanges;market;childrenchilechinachina japan korea art "art history"china;chinese literaturechinese_artchristian spiritualitychristianitychronologychurchciaracinemacitationcitingcitizenshipcivil rightscivil societycivil warcivil_rightsclassicalclassical studiescliffordclippingscloud computingcollard greenscollectioncomic bookscomic_bookscomicscoming of agecomparative-politicscompulsion; courseguidesp13computer gamesconceisonconfucianismconstantinopleconsultantsconsultingcontemporarycontroversycookecoursecourseguiddocumentarycourseguidecourseguidefall09courseguidefall10courseguidefall11courseguidefall12courseguidefall2010courseguidescourseguides courseguidesfall12 ruderman jewishamericanliteraturecourseguidesfall09courseguidesfall10courseguidesfall11courseguidesfall12courseguidesfall12 islamcourseguidespring09courseguidespring10courseguidespring11courseguidespring12courseguidespring13courseguidesspring09courseguidesspring10courseguidesummer10courseguidesummer11courseguidesummer12courseguidesummer13crimecriminalcriminal-justicecriticismcritiquecubacultural_anthropologycultureculture warscurrent_fictiondancedanish cartoondatadata_managementdatabasesdeathdebatedebatesdemocracydemographydevelopmentdghidiaghilevdibsdictatorshipdictionaries;digitaldirty wardisneydocumentariesdocumentarydocumentary filmsdocumentary studiesdocumentary_studiesdocumentationdramadramaturgydrawingdrmdukeduke immerseduke university librariesduke_engagedurhamdystopiase commercee-commercee-korean studiesearlyearly modern europeeast asiaeast_asiaeast_asian_studieseastern europeeblebookebook_readerebooksebraryebsco ebooksececologyeconomicsecumenical councilseducationegypteighteentheighteenth centuryeilbaumekselectronic bookselectronic commerceemersonemigrationempireencyclopediaenergyengineeringenglandenglishennisentertainmententertainment industryentrepreneurshipenvironmentalenvironmental scienceephemeraepidemiologyepubereaderethicsethnicityethnographyeueurasiaeuropeeuropeaneuropean unionevaluationevent dataewingexecutivesexplorationexplorersfairy talefallfanzinesfeeleyfernandezfictionfieldworkfile typesfilmfilm industryfilmographyfinancefocusfollies"foodforfosterfrancefrancophonefreedomfrenchfrench and francophone studies resourcesgaciela vidalgasgendergender studiesgender studies in german speaking landsgeocommonsgeographygermangisglhlth 391 2globalglobal economyglobal franceglobal healthglobal historyglobal-economyglobal_healthglobalizationgodgodsgoogle_appsgoogle_earthgoogle_fusion_tablesgothicgovernment documentsgovernment_informationgraduategrantgrantsgraphic_novelsgreatgreekguadalajaraguadalajara_bookfairguidehaitihallharthealthhealth in latin anericahealth_disparitieshealyhebraicahebrewhistoryhistory of christianityhistory_of_economicsholocaustholocaust cinemahonorshst399humanhuman_developmenthuman_rightshumanitiesiberianiberian_studiesicsigoigosillegal_immigrationillnessimagesimmigrationimperialisminindiaindustriesinformation technologyinteraction dataintergovernmental organizationsinternationalinternational governmental organizationsinternational-relationsinternational_businessintroduction to cultural studiesiranirelandislamislamic studiesislamic-studiesislamismislamophobiaisraelisraeliistanbulitalian studies resourcesitalyjanejapanjapanesejapanese;jasmine revolutionjentlesonjewishjewsjihadjihadisjpnjudaicajudaismjusticekaren jean huntkindlekindle_dxkindleskorankoreakorea foundationkoreankorean collectionkorean databasekorean language lesson grammarkorean studieskorean studies eresourceskoretskylanguagelanguageslatinlatin americalatin american studieslatin_americanlatin_american_studieslatino studieslatino_healthlatino_studieslawlawrenceleadershiplegal writingleisure_readinglgbtlibertinelibertylibguidelibrarylibyalinguisticslingusticslinkerliteraryliterary_criticismliteratureliterature_and_film_of_the_caribbeanluis navarroluis rosamacroeconomicsmafiamagazinesmanagement consultantsmanagement consultingmangamappingmapsmarinemarine_sciencesmaritimemarketingmarketsmarkets and management studiesmasters-projectmathematicsmayamazumdarmediamedicinemedievalmedrenmelodramamemorymemosmentorsmethodologymetzgermexican migrationmexican_newspapersmexicomicroeconomicsmiddmiddlemiddle eastmiddle east datamiddle east studiesmiddle-eastmiddle-east-studiesmiddle-eastern-studiesmidpmigrationmilitarymilitary_sciencemindmircohistorymobimobilemodernmonkeymotion picture industrymotion picturesmotivationmovie industrymozesmullenneauxmumbaimurraymurrellmuseologymuseum studiesmusicmusic industrymuslimnarrativenationalnative_americannavarronegativesnegleynetworksneuralneuroneurohumanitiesneurosciencenew_and_noteworthynewspapersngongosnineteenthnineteenth centurynishikawanon-governmental organizationsnonfictionnongovernmental organizationsnonprofitsnorthnorth americanorth_carolina_educatorsnurimedianursingobesityodendahl-jamesoiloil industryone_healthonline bookorientationorthodoxyoxford scholarship onlineoxford university pressp&npaintingpakistanparedesparisparis_is_burningpassagepdfpedagogyperformanceperformingperkins libraryperupetroleumpetroleum industrypharmaceutical biotechnologyphilologyphilosophyphoneticsphotographsphotographyphysicspicturespiratesplanningplansplatanosplatanos_y_collard_greensplaysplayscriptsplaywrightspoetrypolandpolicypoliticalpolitical-sciencepoliticspollingpolscipolsci200shpolsci299dspopular culturepopular-cultureportugaoportuguesepost modernismpost-1/11post1/11postcardsposterspostmodernismprayerprieurprimary sourcesprimary_sourcesprimateprintingprocesoprof. joan cliffordprof. rosaprof_francisco_hernández_adriánprotestantismpsomiadespsypsychologicalpsychologypsychology and neurosciencepsycinfopublicpublic lifepublic-policypublic_documentspublishingpublishing industrypubpolpubpol234spubpol264pubpol264spussy riotputinquebecqur'anraceradioraftersrcrreal_estatereavesrebecca ewingreconstructionrecordingrecording industryreferenceregorelicsreligionreligion 399renaissancerenewablerenewable energyresearchresourcesrestorationreviewsromance_languages_sp301romance_studiesrosarubensteinrubenstein libraryrudermanrussiarussiansscanningschematicssciencescrapbookssculptureserviceservice_learningsexsexualitysexuality_studiessimmermeyersixtiesslaveslaveryslavicslidessocialsocial movementssocial-justicesocial_movementssocial_sciencessocietysociologysoftwaresolar energysolar powersouthsouth africasouth_asiasoutheast_asiasoviet unionsp 303sp104sp149spainspanishspanish106esspanish_301. vidalspanish_civil_warspiritualitysportspring 2013spring-consultingstaging_historystatastatesstatisticsstorytellingstuartsstudiesstudysubjectguidesurveysyriatahrirtaoismtar_babytask force on korean studies e-resourcesteachingtechnologiestechnologyterrorismtextstheatertheologiestheologytheorythompson_writingtibettibetan buddhismtiptip2010tip_2012tradetraffickingtrainingtruth and memorytruth commissionstudorstunisiaturkeytwentieth centuryu.s.u.s. historyunauthorized immigrationunitedunited statesunited states historyunited_statesunited_states_historyuniversity press scholarship onlineupsouruguayus-public-policyutopianutopiasvaluesverbatimverbotenvictorianvietnamvisualvisual culturevisual literacyvisual studiesvisual_studiesvisualizationwallswilhitewind energywind powerwitchcraftwomenwomen's historywomens_studiesworkshopworldworld historywr 101wr101wr20writerwritingwriting 101writing 20writing101writing20writing_20ww_iixtianthe 330.01yemenzineszotero2010420092012
History
African Americans at Duke University
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to University Archives materials documenting the experiences and impact of African American students, employees, faculty, and organizations of Duke University. Created by Jessica Wood, Ph.D., 2011-2012 University Archives King Intern.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to University Archives materials documenting the experiences and impact of African American students, employees, faculty, and organizations of Duke University. Created by Jessica Wood, Ph.D., 2011-2012 University Archives King Intern.
Asian Studies Databases
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Books, periodicals, images, data and government documents for East Asia (China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan), South Asia (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka) and Southeast Asia (Burma, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam etc.)
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Books, periodicals, images, data and government documents for East Asia (China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan), South Asia (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka) and Southeast Asia (Burma, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam etc.)
Global history of American food and drink
- Last Updated Jul 2, 2012
History 104.04 Ludington Spring 2011
- Last Updated Jul 2, 2012
History 104.04 Ludington Spring 2011
The Civil War: Women and the Homefront
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2011
Guide to print and manuscript materials at Duke University related to women and their roles in the Civil War
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2011
Guide to print and manuscript materials at Duke University related to women and their roles in the Civil War
Women's Rights in the U.S.: Using Primary Sources in the Classroom
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2010
A guide for instructors who wish to use primary documents for teaching the history of women's rights and activism in the United States
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2010
A guide for instructors who wish to use primary documents for teaching the history of women's rights and activism in the United States






