Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Jacqueline Wachholz

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jacqueline Wachholz

Guides

Advertising Agency Records in the Hartman Center
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Manuscript collections of Advertising Agencies in the Hartman Center for Sales, Advertising, and Marketing History, Duke University
Direct Marketing Materials
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Guide to materials related to direct marketing in the Hartman Center for Sales, Advertising, and Marketing History, Duke University
Ogilvy & Mather
by Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Mar 6, 2014
guide to the collections related to the Ogilvy & Mather agency and associated individuals
Outdoor Advertising Collections Guide
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Outdoor Advertising Collections in the Hartman Center
Personal Papers
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Papers of individuals who worked in advertising, sales and marketing during their careers
Print Advertisements Collections
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Print Advertisement Collections in the Hartman Center
Radio and Television
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
The Role of Advertising in the Early Development of Radio and Television
Selected JWT Collections
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Selected J. Walter Thompson Company (JWT) Collections in the Hartman Center
SOCIOL 490S:Images of Differences: Race, Gender, and Sexuality in the Media
by Linda Daniel, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Oct 19, 2013
Library resources for Dr. Rebecca Bach's course, fall 2013
Tags: advertising, courseguidefall13, gender, media, race, sexuality
Tobacco Advertising
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Materials related to the advertising of tobacco products in the Hartman Center
Women and Advertising
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Information about advertising and gender contained throughout many of our collections
World War II & Advertising
by Josh Larkin Rowley, Jacqueline Wachholz - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
Information on advertising during World War II
 
 
Description

  Loading...