Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Sara Seten Berghausen

Associate Curator of Collections; Librarian for Literature

Profile Image
Sara Seten Berghausen
Contact Info:
David M. Rubenstein Library
315 Perkins Library
919-660-5958

Guides

American Literary Materials in Special Collections
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
A guide to resources for the study of American literature in Duke University's David M. Rubenstein Rare Book & Manuscript Library
British Literary Materials in Special Collections
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
Guide to archival and rare print resources in British literature available in Duke University's David M. Rubenstein Rare Book & Manuscript Library.
Tags: archives, british, eighteenth century, english, fiction, literature, nineteenth century, poetry, rubenstein, theater, twentieth century
Careers
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
The Fletcher Academy
Class of 2015 Summer Reading
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Jan 24, 2014
Class of 2016 Summer Reading
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Oct 8, 2013
Class of 2017 Summer Reading
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Oct 8, 2013
Digital Humanities
by Sara Seten Berghausen, Heidi Madden, Liz Milewicz, Will Shaw - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
Recommended readings on issues and trends in the Digital Humanities for Haiti Humanities Lab participants
Tags: digital, francophone, french, haiti, humanities
Economists' Papers Project
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Jan 13, 2015
Description and list of archival collections related to economics in the Duke University David M. Rubenstein Rare Book & Manuscript Library.
Tags: archives, economics, history_of_economics
History 321 Modern Caribbean After Emancipation
by Holly Ackerman, Sara Seten Berghausen, Kate Collins - Last Updated Feb 2, 2015
Through studies of Jamaica, Cuba, Trinidad, Barbados, Martinique, Haiti and other areas, the class will examine the plantation system and the resistance of the enslaved, the struggle for abolition and freedom, and U.S. influence in the region.
Tags: caribbean, courseguidespring15, cuba, dominican republic, dubois, haiti, history 321, jamaica, martinique
Let the Great World Spin: Duke Class of 2017 Summer Reading
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Aug 2, 2013
Selected resources on the Class of 2017's summer reading, and an introduction to the Libraries for incoming first-year students
Utopian Literature
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Dec 19, 2014
About the Negley Collection of Utopian Literature held in Duke's David M. Rubenstein Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Tags: dystopias, literature, negley, utopian, utopias
VOTING 101 What Duke Students Need to Know
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
voter registration, NC voting, student eligibility, deadlines, polling places
Zotero Workshop for English and Literature Grad Students
by Sara Seten Berghausen - Last Updated Nov 5, 2013
working outline for Responsible Conduct of Research sessions, November 2010
Tags: bibliographic, citation, english, literature, rcr, software, training, zotero
 
 
Description

  Loading...