Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Kristina Troost

Japanese Studies Librarian

Profile Image
Kristina Troost
Contact Info:

Kristina K Troost, PhD
Bostock 228, 660-5844
kristina.troost@duke.edu

Guides

AMES: Interethnic Intimacies
by Kristina Troost, Luo Zhou - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
Asian Studies
by Miree Ku, Edward Proctor, Kristina Troost, Luo Zhou - Last Updated Aug 30, 2013
Books, periodicals, images, data and government documents for East Asia (China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan), South Asia (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka) and Southeast Asia (Burma, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam etc.)
Tags: art, asian studies, bibliography, china, data, databases, east_asia, history, india, japan, korea, literature, newspapers, pakistan, religion, southeast_asia
East Asian Resources for Teachers
by Miree Ku, Kristina Troost, Luo Zhou - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Resources for K-12 teachers on East Asia: general and country specific (China, Japan, Korea); visual resources; local North Carolina resources.
Japanese Studies Bibliographies
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
Japanese Studies Databases
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
Online databases for the study of Japan. Includes bibliographical and full-text databases, mostly in Japanese.
Tags: asia, bibliographic, buddhism, east_asia, encyclopedia, images, japan, newspapers
Japanese Studies Economics
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated May 9, 2013
Japanese Studies History
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated May 9, 2013
Japanese Studies Law
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
Japanese Studies Political Science
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
Japanese Studies Popular Culture
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
Japanese Studies Primary Sources
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Oct 14, 2013
Japanese Studies Reference Tools
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
Japanese Studies Religion
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
Japanese Studies Research Guide
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Feb 17, 2014
Japanese Studies Subject Guides
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Jan 14, 2014
Japanese Studies Visual Resources
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
Japanese Studies Women's Studies
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Sep 26, 2013
Japanese Studies, a guide for undergraduate research
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
Duke's Japanese Studies collection supports scholarly activities across a broad range of disciplines and topics. This provides an introduction to key databases, journals and print sources or specific sources for data, film, images and primary sources.
Tags: anime, data, film, images, japan, japanese, manga, primary_sources
Japanese Visual Resources
by Kristina Troost - Last Updated Feb 17, 2014
Print and electronic resources for Japanese images
 
 
Description

  Loading...