This is the "Market Research Reports" page of the "Market Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Market Research   Tags: markets, markets and management studies  

Use this guide to find market research information.
Last Updated: Jan 15, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.duke.edu/marketresearch Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Market Research Reports Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find market research reports

Euromonitor GMID

Provides volume and value market size data for 330 consumer products across 49 countries. Provides demographic, economic and background marketing statistics for 209 countries. Contains market forecasts for 330 consumer products as well as demographic breakdowns and economic forecasts to the year 2010. Includes a directory of over 100,000 consumer brands and the 12,000 companies from around the world that own them. Provides market profiles for over 156 consumer and industrial product sectors in the UK, USA, France, and Germany.

Mintel Reports

Mintel produces some 600 market research reports into European, UK-specific and US consumer markets every year. Industries covered include: Automotive, Beauty and Personal, Clothing and Fashion, Drink, Electronics, Food and Foodservice, Health and Medical, Health and Wellness, Household, International Reports, Internet and Retailing, Leisure, Lifestyles, Snacking/On the Go, and Travel

NB. Mintel Reports are available to all Duke users on-campus; and to Fuqua users from off-campus as well. New users must set up a profile after connecting in order to search the database.

Reuters Business Insights

Contains market research reports focusing on five broad industry sectors: consumer goods, energy, finance, healthcare, and technology.

Forrester Research

Contains market research reports and data for the online economy with a focus on the impact of IT developments on businesses and consumers. Also includes data and reports from the former Jupiter Research site which provides strategic analysis and insight on digital commerce, including marketing, advertising, infrastructure, and technology. Covers e-commerce strategies; online demographics; web, wireless, broadband, and digital television services and technologies; and more.

Tip: To find consumer information, select "Consumer Data" in the menu that runs across the top of the page.

 

 

RSS feed of new titles

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Mark Thomas
Contact Info
233C Perkins Library
919-660-5853
919-660-5957 (fax)
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip