This is the "Country Profiles" page of the "International Business Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International Business Research   Tags: international_business, markets and management studies  

Use this guide to conduct international business research.
Last Updated: Jan 15, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.duke.edu/internationalbusiness Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Country Profiles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Country Information

Economist Intelligence Unit

A full-text database that provides (in PDF and/or HTML) an overview of economic, political, market, investment, and trading conditions for countries in all regions of the world.

Business Monitor Online

BMO contains a 4-year international research report archive of BMI research on 175 countries expanding at over 7,600 economic/political country reports and 2,120 industry sector reports each year.

Global Insight

Global Insight presents market and finance data arranged by country. Includes financial profiles; current news; political, economic, legal, operations, tax, and security risks; and long term (5 year) financial predictions.

ISI Emerging Markets

Provides company directory information, financial data, and news from the world's emerging markets. For each country, forecasts for GDP (gross domestic product), growth, and inflation are indicated as well as news from both English and non-English language sources, company and industry information, financial markets reports, macroeconomic statistics and analysis, and legal and current affairs.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Mark Thomas
Contact Info
233C Perkins Library
919-660-5853
919-660-5957 (fax)
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip