About the CollectionSearch Tips : GeneralSearch Tips : McCune-Reishauer RomanizationPrimary Sources
Bibliographies in KoreanEncyclopedias in KoreanDictionaries in KoreanYearbooks in Korean
GeneralHistorySociologyLangage & LiteratureCinema & Performing ArtsPoliticsEconomicsBuddhismCore Journals in Korean Studies (only English lanugage)
About the Korean Film CollectionFilms & Books by TopicKorea in the global orderWomen, Korean WarKorean WarNorth Korea & North Korea CinemaKoreans in Japan (Zainichi)Colonial Cinema & Resources about the colonial era/memoriesPostcolonialismKorean Wave and Korean Pop CultureNorth Korean RefugeesRefugees and Migrant WorkersKorean Society and WomenKorean Society and FamilyOthersRelated Subject HeadingsRelated Korean Films for ClassKorean Literature in Translation:Transnational Perspectives
Korean Databases at DukeFinding Books & ArticlesEncyclopedia/DictionaryNewspaer ArchivesImage & multimediaStatistics/Government ResourcesMapsOnline Resources - GeneralOnline Resources - HistoryOnine Resources - CultureOnline Resources - LanguageOnline Resources - LiteratureOnline Resources - Philosophy & ReligionOnline Resources - Cinema & Performing ArtsOnline Resources - Full text databsaes at DukeOnline Resources - Libraries & Associations
This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Korean Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Korean Studies   Tags: collection, korean, korean collection, korean studies, resources  

Last Updated: Jun 8, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.duke.edu/koreanstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip