Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
 
Admin Sign In 

Italian Studies Resources 

Guide to Resources in Italian Literature and History
Last update: Apr 01st, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.duke.edu/italian  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Encyclopedias            Print Page
  
 

Print Sources

Commedia dell'arte : a guide to the primary and secondary literature
Heck, Thomas F
New York : Garland, 1988.
Music Library | Reference | 792.230945 H448, C734,1988

Dictionary of Italian literature
Peter Bondanella and Julia Conaway Bondanella
Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press, 1996.
Lilly Library | Reference | 850.3 D554, 1996
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | PQ4006 .D45 1996

Dizionario biografico degli Italiani
direttore, Alberto M. Ghisalberti
Roma : Istituto della Enciclopedia italiana, 1960-
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | CT1123 .D5 1960

Dizionario critico della letteratura italiana
Torino : Unione tipografico-editrice torinese, c1986.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | PQ4057 .D59 1986

Dizionario enciclopedico della letteratura italiana
Bari, Laterza; Roma, Unedi, 1966-
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | PQ4006 .D5 1966

Dizionario enciclopedico italiano
direttore, Umberto Bosco
Roma : Istituto della Enciclopedia italiana, [1955-1961]
Library Service Center | 035 D622D LSC

Dizionario letterario Bompiani delle opere
Milano, V. Bompiani, 1964-66.
Library Service Center | 803 D622, App. LSC
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | 803 D622, App. LSC

Dizionario universale della letteratura contemporanea
Alberto Mondadori
Milano] A. Mondadori [1959-63]
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | PN41 .D53 1959

Enciclopedia Dantesca
Perkins/Bostock Library | q851.1 D192 E56 1984 v. 5

L'enciclopedia della letteratura
Marco Drago, Andrea Boroli
Novara : De Agostini, c1997.
Library Service Center | PN41 .E46 1997 LSC

Guida allo studio della letteratura italiana
Del Beccaro, Felice
Milano : Mursia, [1975]
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | z850.9 B388G

Guida allo studio della letteratura italiana
Emilio Pasquini, Annamaria Andreoli... [et al.]
Bologna : Il Mulino, c1985.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | 850.7 G946, 1985

Lessico universale italiano
Roma, Ist. della Enciclopedia italiana, [1968]-1981.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | AE35 .L43 1968

Manuale critico-bibliografico per lo studio della letteratura italiana
Puppo, Mario
Torino : SEI, 1994.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | 850.9 P984, M294, 1994

Modern Italian language and literature; a bibliography of homage studies
Golden, Herbert Hershel
Cambridge, Harvard University Press, 1959.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | Z2355.A2 G6 1959

Neologismi quotidiani : un dizionario a cavallo del millennio, 1998-2003
Adamo, Giovanni, 1953-
Firenze : Leo S. Olschki, 2003.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Stacks | PC1630 .A33 2003

Nuovo dizionario dei sinonimi e dei contrari
Cinti, Decio
Novara : De Agostini, c2006
Perkins/Bostock Library | International & Area Studies Reading Room On Order

Sansoni-Harrap standard Italian and English dictionary
London, Harrap, 1970-1976.
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | PC1640 .S3 1970

Twentieth-century Italian poets. First series
Detroit : Gale Research, c1992.
Library Service Center | 810.9 D554, 1978, v. 114 LSC
Perkins/Bostock Library | Reference | PS129 .D5185 1978,v.114

 
 

Find more

 

This page provides only a selection of encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks for Italian literature. To find more like this, do a subject search in the Duke Catalog using the terms:
encyclopedias and dictionaries, Italian.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait