Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
 
Admin Sign In 

French & Francophone Studies Resources 

Guide to Resources in French & Francophone Literature and History
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.duke.edu/french  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Internet            Print Page
  
 

More Journal Information

How to Identify Journal Titles

  1. MLA Directory of Periodicals
  2. Ulrich's International Periodicals
  3. Duke e-Journals: search title keywords: French
  4. Check Guides to French Literary Studies

To search the journal literature, find databases under the following headings in the Articles and Database section of the library website

  • Arts and Humanities
    Literature
  • Area Studies and Cultures
    French Studies – French language Only
    Western European

WWW Journals
Bibliothèque virtuelle de périodiques (NTIC.org). A collaborative effort of libraries in France and Québec, offers links to scholarly French-language periodicals

Serials in Cyberspace:  Collections, Resources, and Services  by Birdie MacLennan; it is hosted by the University of Vermont.  Includes a list of research centers in the US and abroad with Electronic Journal Collections and Services.

Scholarly Journals Distributed Via the World Wide Web  University of Houston Libraries.  Provides links to web based journals that don't require user registration of fees.

 

Indexes and Guides to Western European Periodicals

 
 

Internet Search

 

Journals

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait