This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Skip to Main Content
Admin Sign In
All Guides
»
LibGuides
»
Economics
Economics
Tags:
data
,
economics
Last Updated: Jun 15, 2013
URL: http://guides.library.duke.edu/economics
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Getting Started
Finding Literature
Dictionaries/Encyclopedias
Directories & Biographies
Econ Data
Working Papers
Key Web Sites
Recent Books and Indicators
Getting Started
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
Catalog
Web
Search
Related Research Guides
Business
Company and Industry Research
Economic Data, US
Trade Statistics
Organizations and Global Competitiveness (SOC 342D)
Key Literature Indexes and Collections
EconLit
JSTOR
Journal of Economic Literature (JEL)
PAIS International
Web of Science
Google Scholar
ABI/Inform
Business Source Complete
Recommended Databases for Economics
Online Reference Works
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online
Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
A Dictionary of Economics
The Penguin Dictionary of Economics
Collins Dictionary of Economics
21st Century Economics: A Reference Handbook
Key Data Sources
FRED (Federal Reserve Economic Data)
Data (The World Bank)
IMF e-Library
UNdata
UN Comtrade
OECD iLibrary (includes IEA data)
NBER Data
Statistical Insight
Your Librarian
Mark Thomas
Contact Info
233C Perkins Library
919-660-5853
919-660-5957 (fax)
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Subjects:
Economics
,
Geography
,
GIS
,
Maps
,
US Govt. Documents
919-660-5870
(Perkins Circulation Desk)
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close