Spirit 215: The Spirituality of the Eastern Church: Getting Started

Light from the Christian East:  An Introduction to the Orthodox Tradition, James R. Payton

Orthodox Spirituality, Dumitru Staniloae

The Way of the Pilgrim, and the Pilgrim Continues His Way

Towards Authentic Christian Spirituality, Metropolitan Emilianos Timiadis

The Philokalia, Kallistos Ware, Philip Sherrard, G.E.H. Palmer (editors)

The Study of Spirituality, Cheslyn Jones, Geoffrey Wainwright, Edward Yarnold S.J. (editors)

Patrology, Johannes Quasten

The Spirituality of the Christian East, Tomáš Špidlík

St. Macarius of Egypt standing next to a seraph

• The Blackwell Dictionary of Eastern Christianity 
• Oxford Reference Online: Religion and Philosophy
• The Liturgical Dictionary of Eastern Christianity
• Cambridge History of Christianity, Vol. 5, Eastern Christianity
• New Westminster Dictionary of Christian Spirituality
• Historical Dictionary of the Orthodox Church
• The Encyclopedia of Eastern Orthodox Christianity

Christian Classics Ethereal Library

Dictionary of Orthodox Terminology

Internet Medieval Sourcebook

Early Church Fathers

Slavic Bible

Eastern Christianity:  a Bibliography Selected from the ATLA Religion Database, edited by Paul D. Petersen; Ruth F. Frazer, general editor

The Eastern Orthodox Church:  a Bibliography, Dean Timothy Andrews

Orthodox Christianity:  Overview and Bibliography, Carl S. Tyneh (editor)

ATLA religion database

American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Catholic Periodical and Literature Index

The SBL handbook of style : for ancient Near Eastern, Biblical, and early Christian studies  edited by Patrick H. Alexander ... [et al.]. (Peabody, Mass. : Hendrickson Publishers, c1999.).  Divinity, PN147 .S26 1999

Slavic, Eurasian and East European Studies, Dr. Ernest Zitser