- ATLA Religion Index
All aspects of world religions. Also covers Biblical studies, world religions,church history, religious perspectives on world history, theology, and the religious aspects of anthropology, ethics, philosophy, psychology, history, sociology, and law. 1949-present.
- Business Source Complete
Management, finance, economics, industry, accounting, and international business from popular business magazines, scholarly journals, and trade publications. Also contains other full text sources of information such as financial data, book reviews, case studies, conference proceedings, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
- Communication and Mass Media
Research in communication and mass media. Early Twentieth Century to present.
- EconLit
Economics, including economic history, economic theory, microeconomics, macroeconomics, finance, production, welfare, inflation, accounting, international trade, consumer finance, political economy, and business credit. 1989 to the present.
- GenderWatch
Full-text collection devoted to women's studies and gender issues. The database provides in-depth coverage of family, childbirth, birth control, daycare, domestic abuse, work and the workplace, sexual harassment, aging, aging parents, body image, eating disorders and social and societal roles. 1974 to present.
- Historical Abstracts
History of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more." Back to 1955
- Literature Online
English and American literature including poetry, drama, and prose, plus English language versions of the Bible, biographies, bibliographies and other secondary sources.
- MLA Bibliography
Literature, literary criticism, linguistics, modern languages, drama, folklore, film and video, and other communicative behavior. Covers American, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Yiddish, other European, Asian, African, and Latin American literature and folklore. 1921-1925 in print index.
- Political Science Complete
Law and legislation, comparative politics, political theory, international relations, humanitarian issues, and non-governmental organizations.
- PsycINfo
Full-text articles from peer-reviewed psychology journals. Topics include general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology.
- Sociological Abstracts
International literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. 1952-present
