Articles from Iberia:
- ¡Informe! (Revistas en Español) - Contains the full text of popular magazines, academic journals and selected newspaper articles mostly written in Spanish from the mid-1990s to Present. Search in Spanish.
- Literature Resource Center - Provides the full text of biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses for authors of every age, nation, and literary discipline.
- ARCA - Journals and magazines from Catalonia which have ceased publication.
- Bases de Datos Bibliográficas del CSIC - Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas collection of journals in the humanities and social sciences as well as the physical and biological sciences.
- Basque Database - An index about Basque topics including books and articles written or produced after 1994.
- Compludocs - Since 3/2012 this is a retrospective tool (i.e., no further entries are being added)
- Dialnet - An open access library of Spanish academic journals and theses. It is primarily a database of tables of contents with a limited number of full-text articles available.
- Diputación de Barcelona - Articles from the late 19th Century - Present
- E-revistas - An open access platform for Spanish and Latin American journals
- RedALyC - Red de Revistas Cientificas de America Latina y el Caribe, España y Portugal
- Teatro español del siglo de oro - Contains the full text of more than 800 sixteenth- and seventeenth-century plays from Spain
- Traces. Bases de Dades de Llengua i Literatura Catalanes - Current journals dedicated to Catalan literature & linguistics
General Databases with Substantial Iberian Content: